Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Building in Lace - Evening Edition!



This is the evening version of the Building in Lace class that we offer on Saturday mornings.  Are you ready to take on lace?  Join Mary V. to work through the Building with Lace book.  Each month will feature a new lace technique and at the end of 11 months you will have a beautiful shawl.  A picture and shop model will be coming soon.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
For the advanced beginner or intermediate knitter.
Requirements:
You will need the Building with Lace book, 5 skeins of fingering or sport weight yarn (the model uses Skacel Rylie, which is recommended by the book) and US 6 24" circular needle. You will also need seed beads (month 5), waste yarn, removable stitch markers, a row counter (helpful), and cable needle (month 4).
Instructor Name:
Mary V

Building in Lace - Evening Edition!

Cost:
$ 15.00
per session. Purchase all 11 sessions at once for $115. Supplies must be purchased at the shop.
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm